Black Orc Down
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WP apply form Zydox

2 posters

Go down

WP apply form Zydox Empty WP apply form Zydox

Post  zydox Thu Oct 09, 2008 12:16 pm

Mathias, 28, Sweden
Character: Zydox
Rank 22
Renown 13
Class: WP. Grace spec with +WILLPOWER gear
Past MMO: Played WoW as an undead priest for 2 years.
Do I know anyone in B O D? Nope...
About myself: Live and work in stockholm for a telecommunications company. I'm a senior developer/business analyst :-)

Last edited by zydox on Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:17 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : just dinged 22)

zydox

Back to top Go down

WP apply form Zydox Empty Re: WP apply form Zydox

Post  Vandire Thu Oct 09, 2008 3:05 pm

I need to know more about your MMO experience and yourself to accept you mate.
Vandire
Vandire
Admin

http://blackorcdown.omgforum.net

Back to top Go down

Post  zydox Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:15 am

Past MMO experience:
Played an undead priest on Lightning's Blade PvP server. Wasnt into raiding, just did it for the PvP... Open world pvp, 2vs2 and 3vs3 arena, battlegrounds. But jumping people or getting jumped out in the world was the best :-) Played to lvl 70 but didn't really have time to do instances, I just did PvP. I played a Shadow Priest but when arena came I respecced discpline/shadow to buff my mage/hunter companions.
I also played several alts, hunter to 47, shaman to 50 among the noteworthy. I am a capable healer and like the healing role, as it is one of the most challenging. But it will be even more challenging (than a WoW Holy Priest) with my WP, and I like that.